Sign In to Earn Fuel Points!

Earn 1 Fuel Point for every $1 spent. (Excludes taxes and shipping fees. Other restrictions may apply.)

Contact Us


Your satisfaction is our top priority.

We welcome your comments, questions and suggestions.




FAQs

Please visit our FAQs page for
answers to the most frequently
asked questions about our website.

For all other inquiries

Call Customer Service at 1-800-KRO-GERS (1-800-576-4377)

  1. Select option 4 for Digital accounts
  2. Then option 4 again for Fred Meyer Direct

Click here to send us a message




Customer Service Hours of Operation

Monday -- Friday, 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. PT (11 a.m. to midnight ET)
Saturday, 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. PT (10 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. ET)


If you are contacting us regarding the following issues please call the respective phone number listed.


  • My Prescriptions - Inquiries about My Prescriptions services, please call (1-855-489-2502)
  • Gift Cards - Gift card balance or order status inquiries, please call (1-800-576-4377)
  • Floral - Questions about an online floral order, please call (1-866-520-0356)
  • i-wireless - Inquiries about i-wireless products or services, please call (1-866-594-3644)
  • Prepaid Debit Cards - Questions about Prepaid Debit Cards, please call (1-866-265-8419)
  • Coinstar- Questions about Coinstar, please call (1-800-928-2274)
  • Media Relations - For any inquiries from media sources, contact our Media Relations Department, please call (1-513-762-4000)